Off The Wall

PicsArt_1372174783046


Today, it is a sad day for me personally because this is the day where we lost one of the greatest entertainers of all time. I want to pay tribute to the man in the mirror, Michael Joseph Jackson. There will never be another one like him in this lifetime or the next. Meanwhile, I decided to talk about some issues that has been bothering me such as the misconception of natural hair in the black community. I expand on how going natural sometimes make you an outcast in your own community. Natural hair is beautiful and it takes a strong woman to walk out the house in all her natural glory. Next, I talk about fake church people to Paula Deen racist comments. I want people to be true to themselves and love themselves just like MJ done in his lifetime. Learn, Grow and rise above the ignorance.

Leave a Reply

