Check The Rhyme : Week In Review For Dec 13th

From Justin Bieber to the Fiscal Cliff, I cover it ALL today. Also, I will list my top 5 Jams for the week.

Careers that pay over $85,000 a year!!!!

http://msn.careerbuilder.com/Article/MSN-3195-Salaries-Promotions-10-jobs-that-pay-85000/?SiteId=cbmsn43195&sc_extcmp=JS_3195_advice
underground grooves

If you are in Memphis Area, you want to go somewhere and listen to some good music. Come out and support my good friend Steve @Snipes901 and his company. I promise you will enjoy it.

Overwater Entertainment presents “Underground Grooves” every Thurs night starting 12/13/12 at the Oak Room (inside the Clarion Hotel) 6101 Shelby Oaks Memphis, TN. FREE admission from 6 – 8 with happy hour specials every week. Musical atmosphere provided by @DJ_Supawheels and @Snipes901. Relaxed dress code. Security strictly enforced.

 **This event is catered to the young adult who enjoys lounging in a nice environment while enjoying the best music that may or may not be on the radio. Hip hop, southern soul, blues, RnB and more under 1 roof!** 

Hey Everybody. I wanted to add a new segment to my blog called “Check The Rhyme” which it named after one of my favorite hip-hop songs by Tribe Called Quest. It is my personal week in review of movies, fashion, music, news, and all other stuff. Hopefully you will like it and if you have any topics I need to cover, music or news we can use please let me know at TiffanyReneeBlogs@gmail.com.

One thought on “Check The Rhyme : Week In Review For Dec 13th

Leave a Reply

