Thank you……

First of all, I would like to say thank you for all the support on my last post. To the many readers who decided to read my opinion, thank you. I was addressed by a fellow blogger, yesterday, on my  blog about my style of writing. He stated that I “really need to work on my grammar, form and staying on topic.” I always state in my blog that I humbly accept any criticism, because it makes you a better person.  I do admit that there are some things I need to work on with my writing. I am using this blog to sharpen my writing skills and to become a better writer. It is my decision to NOT write my blog in the traditionalist journalistic news style because it’s my opinion. My opinion is unrated and unscripted.  I choose to state my opinion in the style that best fits my brand. Out of all the people who have read my blog, I have never had someone to correct me on that. So, I thank you for pointing it out. I will say this: I am going to continue to write my posts how I see fit to do so. We live in  a society where we can express our feelings and ideals in any style we choose. I have read several local and national newspapers and even their writers have grammar problems but they still continue to write. I will do the same.  I will use my blog to voice my opinions and tell the truth, no matter.  I guess that’s what journalists do, right? For those who continue to support me, thank you. Please let me know about any information or books I can read to make my blog successful. At the end of the day, we are all human and make mistakes. It is our decision whether we want to stay complacent or improve the situation. I strive for perfection, being honest, and most of all staying true to my brand. To my fellow blogger, thank you reading because you boost my numbers when you do!   Love and Peace —-Tiffany Renee’

If you have any comments, suggestions on books and articles , please email me at TiffanyReneeblogs@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

