Game Over……NO more Derwin and Melanie Davis!!!!!!

IImage

I am shocked just like all of you to hear that Tia Mowry and Pooch Hall will not be returning to the
The Game“. I found this shocking news where I get all of my news…Twitter.  Her tweet reads,
“I wanted to let my fans know that I will not be returning to the game for season 6. It was incredible I had lots of fun.”

BET did confirmed that the two biggest stars are leaving the show and hoped that they will make regular appearances throughout the season. In my opinion, I had stop watching this season of the game because it was not interesting to me anymore. You can see on some of the episodes that they try to use forced comedy. I really like the last season. A lot of people didn’t care for the past season it but I thought the storyline was excellent. The whole season had me on the edge of my seat. Although, the whole Trey Wiggs episode had a really good plot but after that it became uninteresting me . The question stands can Wendy Raquel Robinson can carry the show? I’m 50/50 on that because Tasha Mack is a colorful character but Mel and Derwin balanced  the show out. I think what seems to be a problem with some of the actor/actress is that they live in LA and some well majority of the shows are being taped in Atlanta. In general, it puts strain on their traveling on family time. Tia discuss this matter on her show ” Tia and Tamara”. There are speculations that after this season it will be cancelled. Who knows. I will be watching the first episode to see how this all plays out.

What’s your opinion?

Leave a Reply

